My Best Friend’s Wedding <3

This past weekend I got the opportunity to join my best friend’s as one of her brides maids for her wedding. It was honestly one of the best weddings I have ever been to. Both her and the groom are involved in the art of dancing, modeling, and acting. Needless to say this wedding was an exciting performance. Oh and did I mention it took place on 1 April so practical jokes of course occurred.

 

The theme was teal, purple, and peacock. Take a peak at the pics below!

Bride and Groom….

DSC00192 (1)

DSC00154

All the bridesmaids wore similar dresses in a the purple color seen below, and the maid of honor and best man wore teal…

DSC00185

DSC00159

Her dog, Khloe, was in the wedding too….

DSC00179

There was a second bride…who was a part of one of the April fools joke

IMG_1518

I had a blast and I wish my bestie and her husband a world of happiness and the strength to work through anything life brings them.

FullSizeRender 2

 

Leave a Reply

